Contacts

Martin Abrahamsson
Sales
+046 (0)701 993 767

Andreas Pettersson
Sales
+046 (0)735 284 125

andreas.pettersson@spinova.se
(
Västerås)
Staffan Melin
Head of sales
+046 (0)766 101 861
staffan.melin@spinova.se
Anders Knutsson
Managing Director
+046 (0)733-588 378
Johanna Ahlberg
Sales
+046 (0)486-412 08
Michael Johansson
Technical support
+046 (0)486-769 585

michael.johansson@spinova.se
Charlotte Ljung
Quality & Envrionment manager
+046 (0)486-442 91

charlotte.ljung@spinova.se
Jan Eriksson
Quality engineer
+046 (0)486-769 586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se
Viktor Krantz
Production leader
+046 (0)486-769 583

viktor.krantz@spinova.se
Johanna Wikström
Financial manager
+046 (0)486-442 92, +046 (0)706-564 551
johanna.wikstrom@spinova.se
Maria Nyström
Financial position
+046 (0)486-442 96
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Mariana Nilsson
Financial position
+046 (0)486-442 93
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se
Order / Requests
Customer support


Logistics 
Logistics
+046 (0)486-412 07


Sågverksgatan 13, Sweden

Sverige