Kontaktpersoner

Försäljningsingenjör
Martin Abrahamsson
Försäljningsingenjör
0701 993 767
martin.abrahamsson@spinova.se
Försäljningsingenjör
Andreas Pettersson
Försäljningsingenjör
0735 284 125
andreas.pettersson@spinova.se
Försäljningschef
Staffan Melin
Försäljningschef
0766 101 861
staffan.melin@spinova.se
Innesäljare
Johanna Ahlberg
Innesäljare
0486-412 08
johanna.ahlberg@spinova.se
Kundsupport / Order
Order / Förfrågningar
Kundsupport / Order

order@spinova.se
Teknisk support
Michael Johansson
Teknisk support
0486-769 585
michael.johansson@spinova.se
Logistik
Logistikfrågor
Logistik
0486-412 07
logistik@spinova.se
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Charlotte Ljung
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
0486-442 91
charlotte.ljung@spinova.se
Kvalitetstekniker
Jan Eriksson
Kvalitetstekniker
0486-769 586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se
Produktionsledare
Viktor Krantz
Produktionsledare
0486-769 583
viktor.krantz@spinova.se
Teamledare Spinning
Joakim Andersson
Teamledare Spinning
0486-44297
joakim.andersson@spinova.se
Teamledare Slip
Mujo Hrustanovic
Teamledare Slip
0486-412 00
mujo.hrustanovic@spinova.se
Teamledare Montage
Helene Berg Karlsson
Teamledare Montage
0486-412 00
helene.bergkarlsson@spinova.se
Teamledare Verktyg
Magnus Petersson
Teamledare Verktyg
0486-412 00
magnus.petersson@spinova.se
Teamledare Band
Carina Karlsson
Teamledare Band
0486-442 90
carina.karlsson@spinova.se
Förbättringstekniker
Erik Lennartsson
Förbättringstekniker
0486-442 94
erik.lennartsson@spinova.se
Ekonomichef
Johanna Wikström
Ekonomichef
0486-442 92, 0706-564 551
johanna.wikstrom@spinova.se
Ekonomi
Maria Nyström
Ekonomi
0486-442 96
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Ekonomi
Mariana Nilsson
Ekonomi
0486-442 93
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se
VD
Anders Knutsson
VD
0486-412 01, 0733-588 378
anders.knutsson@spinova.se
Sågverksgatan 13 | Box 150 | 385 22 Torsås | Tel +46 (0)486-412 00