VI PÅ SPINOVA

Här finns medarbetare med ovärderlig erfarenhet och med ett brinnande engagemang

Kontaktpersoner

Anders Knutsson
VD
0486-412 01, 0733-588 378



Staffan Melin
Försäljningschef/Utesäljare
0766 101 861
staffan.melin@spinova.se



Martin Abrahamsson
Försäljningsingenjör/Utesäljare
0701 993 767




Andreas Pettersson
Försäljningsingenjör/Utesäljare
0735 284 125
andreas.pettersson@spinova.se
(
Västerås)


Johanna Ahlberg
Innesäljare
0486-412 08


Michael Johansson
Teknisk support
0486-769 585
michael.johansson@spinova.se


Order / Förfrågningar
Kundsupport / Order


Logistikfrågor
Logistik
0486-412 07


Charlotte Ljung
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
0486-442 91
charlotte.ljung@spinova.se


Jan Eriksson
Kvalitetstekniker
0486-769 586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se


Viktor Krantz
Produktionsledare
0486-769 583
viktor.krantz@spinova.se


Joakim Andersson
Teamledare Spinning
0486-44297
joakim.andersson@spinova.se
Mujo Hrustanovic
Teamledare Slip
0486-412 00
mujo.hrustanovic@spinova.se
Helene Berg Karlsson
Teamledare Montage
0486-412 00
helene.bergkarlsson@spinova.se
Magnus Petersson
Teamledare Verktyg
0486-412 00
magnus.petersson@spinova.se
Carina Karlsson
Teamledare Band
0486-442 90
carina.karlsson@spinova.se
Erik Lennartsson
Förbättringstekniker
0486-442 94
erik.lennartsson@spinova.se


Johanna Wikström
Ekonomichef
0486-442 92, 0706-564 551
johanna.wikstrom@spinova.se
Maria Nyström
Ekonomi
0486-442 96
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Mariana Nilsson
Ekonomi
0486-442 93
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se

Sågverksgatan 13, Torsås

Sverige