Contacts

Anders Knutsson
Managing Director
0733-588 378



Staffan Melin
Head of sales
0766 101 861
staffan.melin@spinova.se



Martin Abrahamsson
Sales
0701 993 767





Andreas Pettersson
Sales
0735 284 125

andreas.pettersson@spinova.se
(
Västerås)


Johanna Ahlberg
Sales
0486-412 08


Michael Johansson
Technical support
0486-769 585

michael.johansson@spinova.se


Order / Requests
Customer support


Logistics 
Logistics
0486-412 07


Charlotte Ljung
Quality & Envrionment manager
0486-442 91

charlotte.ljung@spinova.se


Jan Eriksson
Quality engineer
0486-769 586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se


Viktor Krantz
Production leader
0486-769 583

viktor.krantz@spinova.se


Joakim Andersson
Teamleader Spinning
0486-44297
joakim.andersson@spinova.se
Mujo Hrustanovic
Teamleader Grinding
0486-412 00
mujo.hrustanovic@spinova.se
Helene Berg Karlsson
Teamleader Assembly
0486-412 00
helene.bergkarlsson@spinova.se
Magnus Petersson
Teamleader Tooling
0486-412 00
magnus.petersson@spinova.se
Carina Karlsson
Teamleader Conveyor belt
0486-442 90
carina.karlsson@spinova.se
Erik Lennartsson
Improvement technican
0486-442 94
erik.lennartsson@spinova.se


Johanna Wikström
Financial manager
0486-442 92, 0706-564 551
johanna.wikstrom@spinova.se
Maria Nyström
Financial position
0486-442 96
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Mariana Nilsson
Financial position
0486-442 93
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se

Sågverksgatan 13, Sweden

Sverige