Kontaktpersoner

Sales Engineer
Kristian Persson
Sales Engineer
0486-412 04, 0733-588 871
kristian.persson@spinova.se
Sales Engineer
Johan Heidermar
Sales Engineer
0486-412 03, 0701-993 767
johan.heidermar@spinova.se
Innesäljare
Johanna Ahlberg
Innesäljare
0486-412 08
johanna.ahlberg@spinova.se
Innesäljare
Frida Nilsson
Innesäljare
0486-412 02
frida.nilsson@spinova.se
Försäljningschef
Johan Blent
Försäljningschef
0735-284 125
johan.blent@spinova.se
Kundsupport / Order
Order / Förfrågningar
Kundsupport / Order

order.torsas@spinova.se
Teknisk support
Michael Johansson
Teknisk support
0486-769 585
michael.johansson@spinova.se
Inköpschef
Zoran Zdravevski
Inköpschef
0486-769 583, 0733-588 500
zoran.zdravevski@spinova.se
Logistik
Lars Petersson
Logistik
0486-442 99
logistik@spinova.se
Kvalitét
Kvalitétsfrågor
Kvalitét

kvalitet@spinova.se
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Charlotte Ljung
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
0486-442 91
charlotte.ljung@spinova.se
Kvalitetstekniker
Jan Eriksson
Kvalitetstekniker
0486-769 586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se
Ekonomichef
Johanna Karlsson
Ekonomichef
0486-442 92, 0706-564 551
johanna.karlsson@spinova.se
Ekonomi
Maria Nyström
Ekonomi
0486-412 00
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Ekonomi
Mariana Nilsson
Ekonomi
0486-412 00
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se
VD
Anders Knutsson
VD
0486-412 01, 0733-588 378
anders.knutsson@spinova.se
Sågverksgatan 13 | Box 150 | 385 22 Torsås | Tel +46 (0)486-412 00