Kontaktpersoner

Utesäljare
Kristian Persson
Utesäljare
0486-41204, 0733-588 871
kristian.persson@spinova.se
Regionssäljare
Johan Heidermar
Regionssäljare
0486-41203, 0701-993 767
johan.heidermar@spinova.se
Johanna Ahlberg
Innesäljare
0486-41208
johanna.ahlberg@spinova.se
Innesäljare
Thilde Fagerberg
Innesäljare
0486-41202
thilde.fagerberg@spinova.se
Kundsupport / Order
Order / Förfrågningar
Kundsupport / Order

order.torsas@spinova.se
Teknisk support
Michael Johansson
Teknisk support
0486-769585
michael.johansson@spinova.se
Innesäljare
Frida Nilsson
Innesäljare
Föräldraledig
.
Produktionschef
Daniel Jonsson
Produktionschef
0486-41209, 0701-992897
daniel.jonsson@spinova.se
Inköpschef
Zoran Zdravevski
Inköpschef
0486-769583, 0733-588500
zoran.zdravevski@spinova.se
Logistik
Lars Petersson
Logistik
0486-44299
logistik@spinova.se
Kvalitét
Kvalitéts frågor
Kvalitét

kvalitet@spinova.se
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
Charlotte Ljung
Kvalitets- och miljöchef
0486-44291
charlotte.ljung@spinova.se
Kvalitetstekniker
Jan Eriksson
Kvalitetstekniker
0486-769586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se
Ekonomichef
Fredrik Petersson
Ekonomichef
0486-44292
fredrik.petersson@spinova.se
Ekonomi
Maria Nyström
Ekonomi
0486-41200
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Ekonomi
Mariana Nilsson
Ekonomi
0486-41200
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se
VD/Försäljningschef
Anders Knutsson
VD/Försäljningschef
0486-41201, 0733-588378
anders.knutsson@spinova.se
Sågverksgatan 13 | Box 150 | 385 22 Torsås | Tel +46 (0)486-412 00