Contact us:

Sales Engineer
Johan Heidermar
Sales Engineer
+46(0)486-412 03/+46(0)701-993 767
johan.heidermar@spinova.se
Sales
Johanna Ahlberg
Sales
+46(0)486-412 08
johanna.ahlberg@spinova.se
Sales
Frida Nilsson
Sales
+46(0)486-412 02
frida.nilsson@spinova.se
Sales Manager
Johan Blent
Sales Manager
+46(0)735-284 125
johan.blent@spinova.se
Customer Support
Order / Requests
Customer Support

order@spinova.se
Technical support
Michael Johansson
Technical support
+46(0)486-769 585
michael.johansson@spinova.se
Technical support
Christian Gottfridsson
Technical support
+46(0)486-412 09 / +46 (0)701-992 897
christian.gottfridsson@spinova.se
Purchasing Manager
Zoran Zdravevski
Purchasing Manager
+46(0)486-769 583/+46(0)733-588 500
zoran.zdravevski@spinova.se
Logistics
Lars Petersson
Logistics
+46(0)486-442 99
logistik@spinova.se
Quality
Quality questions
Quality

kvalitet@spinova.se
Quality & Environment Manager
Charlotte Ljung
Quality & Environment Manager
+46(0)486-442 91
charlotte.ljung@spinova.se
Quality Engineer
Jan Eriksson
Quality Engineer
+46(0)486-769 586
jan.eriksson@spinova.se
Improvement technician
Erik Lennartsson
Improvement technician
+46(0)486-442 94
erik.lennartsson@spinova.se
Financial Manager
Johanna Karlsson
Financial Manager
+46(0)486-442 92/+46(0)706-564 551
johanna.karlsson@spinova.se
Financial position
Maria Nyström
Financial position
+46(0)486-412 00
maria.nystrom@spinova.se
Financial position
Mariana Nilsson
Financial position
+46(0)486-412 00
mariana.nilsson@spinova.se
Teamleader Spinning dept.
Viktor Krantz
Teamleader Spinning dept.
+46(0)486-412 00
viktor.krantz@spinova.se
Teamleader Tooling dept.
Magnus Petersson
Teamleader Tooling dept.
+46(0)486-412 00
magnus.petersson@spinova.se
Teamleader Grinding dept.
Mujo Hrustanovic
Teamleader Grinding dept.
+46(0)486-412 00
mujo.hrustanovic@spinova.se
Teamleader Stamping dept.
Jonas Carlsson
Teamleader Stamping dept.
+46(0)486-412 00
jonas.carlsson@spinova.se
Teamleader Assembly dept.
Helene Berg Karlsson
Teamleader Assembly dept.
+46(0)486-412 00
helene.bergkarlsson@spinova.se
Teamleader Conveyor belt
Carina Karlsson
Teamleader Conveyor belt
+46(0)486-442 90
carina.karlsson@spinova.se
Managing Director
Anders Knutsson
Managing Director
+46(0)486-412 01/+46(0)733-588 378
anders.knutsson@spinova.se
Sågverksgatan 13 | Box 150 | 385 22 Torsås | Tel +46 (0)486-412 00